Once More From The Top

Digital Download

Digital download only

£7.00 GBP or more

Buy Now


Full 180g vinyl + digital download

£17.00 GBP or more

Buy Now


Full CD + digital download

£10.00 GBP or more

Buy Now


The debut album by The Granite Shore is a concept album about the Life of a Rock Group. It features Nick Halliwell (Distractions, etc.), Phil Wilson (June Brides), Arash Torabi (June Brides, Distractions, etc.), Mike Kellie (Only Ones, Spooky Tooth, etc.), Steve Perrin and Mike Finney (Distractions), Probyn Gregory (Wondermints, Brian Wilson, etc.), Bella Quinn and Martin Bramah (Fall, Blue Orchids, etc.)


The Players: Mr Nick Halliwell: Vocals, guitars, keyboards, autoharp, tambourine Mr Phil Wilson: 12-string electric, acoustic guitar, vocals Mr Arash Torabi: Bass, vocals Mr Mike Kellie: Drums Dr Steve Perrin: Electric guitar, vocals Mr Probyn Gregory: Euphonium, flugelhorn, French horn, trumpet Miss Bella Quinn: Vocals Mr Mike Finney: Vocals Mr Martin Bramah: Electric guitar



Listen, Rate & Share

Listen, Rate and Share is a great way to show your support for our independent artists.

After listening to the track you can quickly give it a star rating and with one click share it to your friends on social media. Simple!

Once More From The Top
Once More From The Top
  • Artiste & Repertoire
  • Nine Days' Wonder
  • The Management
  • Fan Club Newsletter no. 44
  • Backstage at the Ballroom
  • Recorded Sound
  • Keeping Time
  • Widows and Orphans
  • Now, therefore, ...
  • Be that as it may
Find us on


We are transparent!

AudioCoin Transactions

Date Type Address Amount